EVENTS 2020

Term Dates

Term 1 – Monday 3rd February – Monday 23rd March

Term 2 – Monday 27th April – Saturday 4th July (no classes Monday 8th June)

Term 3 – Monday 20th July – Saturday 26th September

Term 4 – Monday 12th October – Saturday 5th December

DATES FOR THE DIARY

*For more information please visit our concerts page*

Sunday 24th May – Open Day – All students
TBC – The Little Mermaid – Jf Theatre co.
Sunday 8th November – Stage rehearsals – year K-12 students
Sunday 22nd November – Junior Concerts- year K-6 students
Sunday 22nd November – Senior Concert – year 7-12 students
Sunday 6th December – Pre School Concerts – Ready Set Dance and Ready Set Ballet students