CLASSES

2020 Dates for the Diary

Term 1 – Monday 3rd February – Thursday 9th April

Term 2 – Monday 27th April – Saturday 27th June (no classes Monday 8th June)

Term 3 – Monday 20th July – Saturday 26th September

Term 4 – Monday 12th October – Saturday 5th December

Open Day – Sunday 31st May

The Little Mermaid Jr presented by the JF Theatre CO. Jnr – June TBC